Mary Karras

Chief Executive Officer

Cecilia Su

Finance Officer

Terrie Leoleos

NSW Multicultural Ageing & Disability Access Officer

Helen Scott

Project Coordinator

Iain Maitland

Energy Advocate

Esther Lozano

Communications Officer

Mariette Mikhael

Workshop Coordinator

Chris Ahn

Project Coordinator

Terence Lau


Karen Li

Administration Officer



Related Links

Download our Constitution.

Contact Us if you would like to know more about the ECC. 


Download our 2016 Annual Report (3.9 MB)

2015 Annual Report (3.8 MB)

2014 Annual Report (6.7 MB)

Strategic Plan 2016-18 (342 KB)